KUDANZ new album and MV


Another great thing that happened while I was neglecting this blog, KUDANZ came back, started touring again, and announced a new album.  The release date for 血の轍 (Chi no wadachi) is November 11th, but you can watch the gorgeous MV for 最後の江ノ島 (Saigo no Enoshima) right now.

Track List
1. 光の渦の中で
2. 世界中で
3. 苛々するわ
4. 触れたいよ
5. 釣行思考
6. お気に召すまま
7. 静かなオーシャン
8. 最後の江ノ島
9. 君は知らない
10. 死の塔の上で
11. ロングロングタイムアゴー

最後の江ノ島 (Saigo no Enoshima)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s